Road Trip

I ♥ road trips!
Mason and I are driving down to the Ocean on Saturday with some of my family. We are just going down there for the day to play on the beach, check out the shops, eat and see the sand castles. I still have quite a bit to get done before we go but I’m glad I have Friday off. I make to do lists for everything :)

  • Store! I still need to get some things for our road trip new hats for both of us, sunglass cover for my glasses because I still haven’t gotten new contacts, snacks and lots of water, a few more beach toys
  • Pack everything up and put in the car
  • Clean car and also do my weekly cleaning the house
  • Bake sugar cookies for the trip(I haven’t baked in a while and really wanting to)
  • Get cash out so I don’t have to use my debit

I will make sure I blog about our trip when we get back, including pictures.
Leave a Reply

