Friends

Mason and I have been spending a lot of time with the new mommy friends that I met since he was born. It is so nice to be able to let my child play and also have some adult conversation.

I am so thankful for all the new ladies I have met recently and for my family. After Mason was born I had a hard time since it felt like a lot of my “friends” didn’t want to come around anymore and the only ones I still see are the ones that have kids(very few of them).

So, if your one of the new parents going through the same thing join a local mommy and me group, they are wonderful.

Here’s a picture of Mason and some of his friends from our zoo trip yesterday
One comment

  1. I need to catch up on your blog. It looks so cute! We always have fun with you and Mason! Can't wait till girls night. See ya soon :)

Leave a Reply

