TGIF

Do you remember getting excited for all the TGIF tv shows when we younger? I do. Now there aren’t any good shows on Fridays :(

Mason and I visited my parents yesterday and I took some pictures of how the garden is doing. There are lots of pumpkins and I am VERY excited.
The strawberries are very good, and I also picked a few blackberries but I need to pick more to freeze
There’s my pumpkin :)
Some zucchini
The tomatoes haven’t rippened yet but anyone like fried green tomatoes?
Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!
Leave a Reply

