I’m back

Wow, has it really been over 2 weeks since my last post? A lot has been going on around here, we are finally moved into our new place but the unpacking and organizing has really just begun.

I am so happy we moved though; washer/dryer in the house, no more having to do the dishes by hand, Mason has a yard now to play in, I will be able to have Thanksgiving here now and other holidays. Ah man, I can’t wait for Thanksgiving it’s only 2 1/2 weeks away!! :)

I never posted any Halloween pictures, so here they are. I know they’re a little late!
We went up to Bellingham on the 31st, it’s my nephew’s birthday and we trick or treated with the kids.

My friend made this cute hat Mason is wearing. She has an etsy shop, go check her out Just be Happy!
One comment

Leave a Reply

