Black Friday

The day after Thanksgiving…

I got up early and did the black friday with my parents. We only went to Walmart and Kmart but we got almost everything we wanted. First off I HATE getting up early but for the black friday sales I have no problem, I think it’s because I get to shop :)
But anyways, I bought a coffee pot(ours had broken earlier this week, it was hard enough waiting that long to get a new one I found it for $9 Hamilton Beach), and the rest of my finds were for the little stink bug; a bike, playdough packet, a movie, “Woody” slippers, gloves two pack for $1, a “Woody” doll and .88 cent Christmas socks. I was hoping to find the kids camera at Walmart for $19 but they were sold out :(

After we were done with Walmart we met up with my grandfather and cousin for breakfast. We ate then all headed home. Later that day Mason and I put up all the Christmas decorations in the house. I still need to do the lights outside, maybe I’ll get that done tomorrow. Mason thinks all the decorations are his toys and takes everything down and puts them all over the place, mostly on the ground. I have some little houses on a table with some fake snow and Mason keeps grabbing the Santa’s around the house and sets them on the table and says the houses are Santa’s workshops lol.

We used my sisters camera on Thanksgiving so I am still waiting for her to upload all the pictures to the computer so I will post about our Thanksgiving day when ever she gets that done. But I will say we had a fantastic day.

Leave a Reply

