Christmas Cards

A thing I love about Christmas(okay I pretty much love everything about Christmas except the part about how much money you spend), is sending and receiving holiday cards. I usually just buy the box of cards but this year I  ordered photo cards. I ordered them from Walmart, I thought they were a good price .36 per card. I’m still waiting for them to arrive so I can’t give you a better review of how they turned out.
Last year I was surprised that hardly anyone sent out cards. My aunt who lives across state said my card was the only holiday card she received, and if I haven’t mentioned before I have a HUGE family. But that made my day and still does.
So, order your cards or buy the box ones but get those cards out. It’s not too late.

Here is a preview of the card I ordered;

22 days till Christmas
2 comments

Leave a Reply

