Late night in Seattle

The hubby and I went to Seattle with his parents for dinner and a concert last Thursday. We had dinner at Ipanema Brazilian Grill near Pike Place Market. Delicious food! It was a salad bar and meat buffet, they come around to your table with different meats for you to try. That was very cool, and they had a pineapple they grilled with cinnamon that was SO tasty!

The concert….the guys voice was amazing! I wasn’t quite sure who we were going to see at first, my husband kept telling me that I’ve heard a few of his songs. Going into the Moore Theatre I didn’t think I’d like him as much as I do now. His voice is just so unique and beautiful. So, if you haven’t checked out Amos Lee before go buy his cd or at least check him out online.
I’m going to leave you with this video I found on youtube for those of you who haven’t heard him.

4 comments

  1. Me and Curt went to a Brazilian grill in Kansas City and it was awesome. I'm so glad there is one in Seattle. It defenitly a place everyone needs to try. Especialley the meat eaters out there.

Leave a Reply

