I really need to spend some time on here

…and get to know this whole blogger a little better.

First off I tried for the longest time to delete a blog from my blogs I’m following reading list(on the dashboard page), which I don’t even know how it got on there?
I’ve never had a problem before this with deleting blogs off the list.

And I guess I have like 3 or 4 other names I can sign in with to follow a blog?
But not all of those names makes the blog show up on my dashboard reading list? I don’t know what’s going on here either. LOL

So, I’ve decided I need to sit down and figure this all out.
But not tonight, I am too tired and my brained doesn’t think right when I’m tired :)

Leave a Reply

