Easter Outfit

The other day I started thinking about Mason’s Easter outfit….

This is when I wish I had a girl to shop for :) There aren’t many different styles to choose from for boys, sad.
Here are a couple outfits I liked.

Shirt and shorts: Gap

Shirt and shorts: Old navy

I’m going for something he can wear all the time after easter and some shorts since summer is right around the corner. As for shoes I just want to get him a pair of converse, they are just so cute. I would love to get him a pair of white ones but I’d crazy if I did that(he’s a boy who loves dirt), maybe I’ll just get myself a pair of white ones lol. 
Leave a Reply

