Skating

Mason went roller skating for his first time this weekend.
He didn’t care too much for it, kept saying they were too heavy. We’ll have to buy him a pair of those plastic kind and let him practice in those.
He was more into the arcade games!

After skating he went with my parents to McDonald’s for lunch. My cousin and I went to the flea market and then had Indian food. Yum! Wasn’t too satisfied by the market, I was hoping for more homemade stuff almost all of it was antiques. I did find a brand new little corner shelf for Mason’s bedroom for $10.

Skating with Papa!
Did you see the Supermoon? I didn’t notice that much of a difference. I took a few pictures but they didn’t turn out of course. I’m horrible at taking night pictures, I probably need to read my camera book again :)
This is how tired he was from today
101 UPDATE:
#54 Go with family roller skating Completed!
Leave a Reply

