Amos Lee

This past weekend we took the night off from being parents and went to see Amos Lee in concert at the winery Chateau Ste Michelle.
Beautiful place, GREAT music.
We sat on the lawn, had picnic food, wine and watched Amos Lee play. Last January was the first time I heard/saw Amos Lee and I’m now a forever fan. I’ll post two of my favorite songs of his, so please take a minute and listen. You too will love it!
That night was a full moon too, how cool. I could just watch the full moon all night long.

One comment

Leave a Reply

