7, 6, 5 days till Halloween

Yes, yes I know bad me for not keeping up with the countdown!

Anyone getting excited that Halloween is less than 5 days away? I know I am, can’t wait to “sneak” some chocolate from my son’s candy bag :)
He was practicing trick or treating today, too cute.

Have you caught any of the horror or fairy tale tv shows that started recently? Any others that I’ve missed and should check out please let me know.

American Horror Story
::Has many creepy-scary moments!

Once Upon a Time
::First episode was on Sunday and it was very good, looking forward to more episodes

Grimm
::This one starts on Friday, it’s looks pretty scary can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

