Procrastination

I can be such a procrastinator! It feels like I have a never ending to do list and I do because I am constantly putting things off.
I wish I was more like type A personality; more organized and on top of things.
I’ve had a few things on my do to list since, OCTOBER lol.

Paper list usually works for me. I have a planner that I’d go crazy without. Maybe I need to set my alarm in the morning and get right to work on my to do list and then relax after I’m done. I usually get up in the morning have my coffee and sit on the computer for a while(that’s probably my problem) and then before I know it it’s time to go to work.
Have any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

