Oh, really

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me… 8 maids of milking

I cannot believe Christmas is 8 days away! I can’t wait to see my little guy on Christmas day but I also don’t want the holiday to be over :(

Mason and my hubby are at the Lowes kids workshop right now and I’m cleaning house for my families 2nd annual cookie exchange. I made the no bakes(like I do every year) and tried the cookies that are red-white, taste like peppermint and shaped like a candy cane.
Well, those didn’t go too well took one bite and had to spit it out they were so dry. Let me just say I’ve never made non edible cookies before until last night, I don’t see where I messed them up, it had to of been the recipe I found.

Mason and I are on winter break right now for the next two weeks, from school and work. I need to come up with stuff for us to do, so I don’t have a 3 year old going stir crazy at home.

Leave a Reply

