Purex Crystals and Jockey Review & Giveaway OVER

It’s a new year and a lot of us make a resolution of “losing more weight” “exercise more” “get healthier” something along those lines. Am I right? I know one of my resolutions was to live a healthier lifestyle, well I might not be exercising daily but I would like supportive clothes when I do feel like going to the gym.
I’m here to announce the new 2012 Jockey Tech Terry Performance Sports Bra! When exercising you need to feel comfortable and supported. This sports bra has that.

  • Moisture-wicking sports bra helps keep you cool & dry
  • Convenient key pocket so you an take your workouts anywhere
  • Reflective logo at the back
  • Breathable mesh panels
  • Soft bottom band for comfortable support

Go here to get a 20% off coupon from Jockey!!

Normally you should not wash performance sportswear with fabric softener because of the oil content prevents the wicking process. That’s why the good people at Purex came up with this:

2012 Purex Crystals
Purex Crystals are 92% natural crystals, does not contain oil so it can safely be used on all laundry including: athletic wear, towels, children’s sleepwear and everything else!!
I was sent a sample of the the Tropical Splash scent and I cannot believe how good it smells. When I use the fabric softener the scent lingers in my laundry room the whole day, and I could just spend all day in there(does that sound weird lol?!) It will leave your clothes fresh for weeks.

The exciting news is Purex and Jockey are going to send one of my readers their very own bottle of Purex Crystals and a Jockey Sports Bra. Please leave an email address so I have a way of contacting you and  leave a separate comment for each entry. Contest ends January 21, 2012 12am I will draw 1 winner via random.org, open to US residents only.

Mandatory entry:
*leave a comment on this post, about anything!! it’s that easy

Optional entries(remember to leave separate comments):
*subscribe to our blog via google friend connect, google+ or reader of your choice
*vote for us on picket fence
*like purex on facebook
*post a link to this giveaway on a social networking site(facebook, twitter, digg, stumbleupon) just leave a link

“Jockey and Purex provided free samples of their products so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.”

69 comments

Leave a Reply

