Yeah, 100 followers! {and a giveaway}

Wow, I reached my goal of 100 followers on GFC! Part of my day zero project was to reach 100 followers on my blog and I just noticed I did.
I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all my followers by offering a reader a ‘cup of coffee’ on me :)

One lucky reader will win a $10 giftcard to Starbucks.
Contest will end 04/18/2012 at midnight, I will choose the winner via random.org

To enter all you have to do is be a follower(GFC, email, google+) and leave a comment on this post letting me know you are(1 entry per person).

Happy entering and may the odds be ever in your favor. LOL, yes that was very cheesy but I just saw the movie last night and well, I can’t wait for the next one!
Go see The Hunger Games if you haven’t. :)

12 comments

Leave a Reply

