Beautiful day for a walk

This morning I decided to get up and go for a walk, my husband was home and Mason was still sleeping. I’m so happy I did too! The sun was shinning, trail wasn’t busy yet and the view is amazing. And I forgot how friendly the people are, brightens your day :)
I walked the whole entire Chambers bay trail in little less than an hour(55 min), and need to start making it a routine in my week. Need to get healthier and in shaped again!!
So, if anyone wants to start walking with me 4-5 days a week, I’m open mornings or evenings after 7?!

Where’s your favorite place to walk/run?

Leave a Reply

