Seattle family day

Last Thursday after I got off work the three of us headed for Seattle for a family day. I’d like to soon make it a weekly family day! Guess who’s idea it was to go to dinner and the museum of flight? Nope, not mine. Levi’s! :)

As soon as we got to Seattle(yes we got stuck in traffic) we ate dinner at Buca di Beppo. It was very yummers!! We had their famous meatball spaghetti and linguine frutti di mare, both were really good but I loved the seafood one, next time I am defiantly leaving room for a cannoli :)

I think Mason was a little excited for family day ;)
After dinner we headed to the Museum of Flight in Seattle. Wow, you could spend hours here if you didn’t have to chase around a child and did’nt get there an hour before closing time. Lol. We did get to see most of it, minus the air park. Great night.
I Love My Family!! ♥
One comment

Leave a Reply

