fill in the blank 5.18.2012

link up here
1.  Something that is very near and dear to my heart is,   my family, I love each and every one of them    .

2.     Being healthy    is good cause to celebrate .

3.  The most fun I ever had was     either time going to Hawaii, having no responsibility, beautiful weather and atmosphere, being carefree   .

4.  True friends are        the ones who stick around even through tough times  .

5. Something that makes me terribly happy is       seeing a child smiling and laughing .


6. A good way to spend a sunny day is     outdoors of course ;) the perfect way to spend a sunny day is hanging out at the beach  .

7.  My favorite celebratory food is    CUPCAKES; Trophy cupcakes has some darn good ones. Mmm my mouth is watering now  .
Leave a Reply

