Friends

We had some friends over for ice cream and to play, yesterday. I thought we should start having more play dates, because there is plenty of room in this house and Mason loves having friends over to play. And none of my friends care(I hope!) whether my house is cluttered in spots and not perfectly clean. That is something that has held me back, so worried about what my house looks like.
Anyway, after ice cream they decided to try watching Gnomeo and Juliet. Can you guess how long that lasted? lol :)

Photo: Playdate http://instagr.am/p/Ljdc_ijCoF/
PS. We got Mason’s soccer pictures in the mail yesterday. Aren’t they cute??!! Can’t believe they got all the kids looking at the camera!
(These were taken with my IPad sorry the blurriness)
4 comments

Leave a Reply

