Dry Idea Deodorant Review and Giveaway

Mommy, Daddy and Mason(okay just Mommy ;) was given the opportunity to review the Dry Idea roll-on women’s deodorant. Let me just mention that I usually stick to my Dove stick deodorant, because it doesn’t give me a rash(sensitive skin) and doesn’t leave a wet feeling. BUT after trying the new Dry Idea antiperspirant I was very impressed; it dried almost immediately, left me smelling clean the whole day, didn’t give me a rash.
Dry Idea Roll On Product Line
24 hour protection
Hypo-allergenic
Comes in unscented, powder fresh and cotton dry


http://dryidea.com/
Facebook

Dry Idea is hosting a sweepstakes with $1000 in prizes. All you have to do is click this website and enter for a chance to win, grand prize is $500 and 10 winners will receive $50 for second place.
http://insiders.purex.com/dryidea?id_22657

And for the GIVEAWAY!! Two winners will each win a coupon for a free Dry Idea AdvancedDry.
Just fill out the rafflecopter form below. Contest ends July 13th!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Dry Idea provided a free sample of their Advanced Dry Roll-On for this post. My participation is voluntary and my opinions, as always, are my own.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

