Saturday and our boring Sunday ;)

Saturday morning, I went to the salon and had some me time. Blonde highlights. And I love it! It makes you feel so good to pamper yourself and actually do something about your appearance. {Can I go to the spa/salon every weekend?} 

I went to a new stylist and I really liked her, she was friendly, nice, fast and did a good job. I’ll be going back. 

In the evening we headed to the local beach and my friend Carolyn at Kipper Photography took mine and Mason’s photos. She posted a sneak peak earlier today and all I have to say is wow, I absolutely love it!! 
Sunday we did a lot of this(picture below), we’re on vacation so of course one of us has to get sick lol. And I did some cleaning, need to get rid of those germs!! 
4 comments

Leave a Reply

