Soft Scrub All Purpose Review (&giveaway)

Soft Scrub

Have you tried the new household cleaners by Soft Scrub? I was given the opportunity to try the Soft Scrub Total Bath and Bowl and Soft Scrub Total All purpose with bleach. The thing I LOVED about both bottles is; it works upside down! Now that’s what I’m talking about :) The bottles also have a patented trigger that allows you to clean with either a mist or foam, that feature was also something I liked.
The bath and bowl had a nice scent, was easy to spray and clean my toilet, able to clean the whole bathroom including the mirror with one bottle. 
My daily household cleaner doesn’t have bleach it in but I do love the new Soft Scrub Total All Purpose with Bleach for my weekly cleaning day because I know it disinfects the area. And it is great for the cold flu season to stop the spread of germs.
I can’t wait to try out the new All Purpose with Lemon Scent!!
Total<sup></sup> Bath & BowlTotal<sup></sup> All Purpose Cleaner With BleachTotal<sup></sup> All Purpose Cleaner
The Tough & Gentle Sweepstakes
Soft scrub is holding a sweepstakes with $3,000 in prizes. 1 lucky winner wins $1000 and 50 other winners win $40 each. It’s easy to enter just go here and fill out the form to enter.

Soft Scrub Website
Facebook

& now for the giveaway!! The awesome people at Soft Scrub are giving 3 lucky readers of Mommy, Daddy and Mason a coupon for a free Soft Scrub product. Just fill out the rafflecopter form below. Ends 10/20
**Update: I am bumping this end date back because low entries**

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: Soft Scrub provided a free sample of their Bath and Bowl so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.
3 comments

Leave a Reply

