Mia Mariu Cosmetics Review

This was my very first cosmetics review I got to feature on my blog and I am very pleased with the product they sent me! Mia Mariu is natural health and beauty products.
“Each unique product fuses nature and technology by combining the highest quality botanicals, antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and peptides.”

Anti-Aging Brightening Serum 
An age-defying serum that targets sun spots and pigmentation while brightening overall skin clarity. My everyday makeup routine is usually moisturizer and if I have any zits or sun spots I will use concealer but that’s it. This serum works great to get rid of those sun spots so I don’t have to wear any concealer, love! It doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily and it doesn’t irritate my skin(sensitive skin).
Hydrating Stick Gloss
Combining color and hydrating gloss in a stick form, enriched with vitamins and minerals to protect your lips from dryness. When you apply it to your lips it feels and looks like a lipgloss but by looking at the stick you wouldn’t think so. I reviewed the Beso color and it is a light pink shimmery color, looks nice on. I love this lipstick/gloss! :)
Bronzer Blush Brush #30
The Bronzer Brush was very soft on my skin and worked very well. 

Mia is a stylish and lucrative home-based business opportunity that is fun and rewarding. Mia was started by a woman whose vision was to build a company for women who wanted a contemporary and progressive way to make money. Find out more details about why the Mia opportunity is for you, visit www.miamariu.com


Disclosure: Mia Mariu provided free samples so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

