Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips Review

Photo: Loving the Crest 3D whitestrips! Can see a difference after 30 min and they don't leave my teeth tingely!! Influenster
“If you’re not whitening, you’re yellowing.”
I’ve been trying out the Crest 3D Whitestrips for the past 5 days, 30 minutes each time and I started noticing a difference in the first day. I’ve tried other whitening strips, even other Crest kinds and so far this is my favorite. 
Removes over 10 years of set-in stains.
My teeth don’t tingle after using these, like every other kind I’ve tried.
Same enamel-safe ingredient that dentists use.
They have an advanced seal no-slip technology, almost like a sticker, they stick to your teeth so well I have actually drank some water and they didn’t move.
 (you can hardly tell I’m wearing them in the picture below)
I received this produccomplimentary through Influenster, however all opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

