Cleopatra’s Choice Review

Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Lift SerumAdovia Dead Sea Mineral Lift Serum

Cleopatra’s Choice is an online beauty retailer that has traveled the globe in search of the worlds’ finest health and beauty secrets.

Most of the product line is cruelty free, vegan friendly, and helps to promote the culture and well being of the community it is made in.

I’ve been using the Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Lift Serum for the past couple weeks now and I’m loving it. I hate to say it but I’m starting to get older and needed to start using something to prevent wrinkles. I use it every morning after washing my face. My skin is very sensitive and oily. I like how it doesn’t leave my face oily, my face hasn’t broken out from it, it leaves my skin feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Fortified with natural Dead Sea minerals, sea weed, and Aloe Vera, this anti

wrinkle duo nourishes skin and promotes radiance and rejuvenation. You will

look younger, more refreshed, and help prevent the appearance of new lines

and wrinkles on your face. Silicon, vitamin A, and other essential nutrients

help improve firmness, and elasticity, and overall skin quality.


Go check out their website for more amazing products; they have everything from fragrances, face, body, hair to makeup. They are having a holiday sale so go check out their great prices, they’ll make great stocking stuffers :)


I was provided with product to review, however all the opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

