Dial Foaming Hand Soap

Get in the festive spirit and decorate your home for the season. Yes, I know Christmas is over but it’s still winter and these make cute jolly decorations not to mention they smell fabulously!
Each bottle contains Dial Complete’s #1 doctor recommended antibacterial foaming hand wash, this formula kills 99.99% of germs while still being gentle on your skin.

I don’t know what it is about kids but they always love the foaming hand soap. I notice it’s less of a battle to get them to wash :) My favorite thing and I know I’m not the only one cause I’ve gotten a few compliments but the smell of the soap is amazing and they all have the same scent! I love the designs of each bottle, there’s a total of four different designs and they are all cute.

For more information on Dial visit
www.dialsoap.com
www.facebook.com/dial

Dial provided a free sample of their Holiday Foaming Hand Soap so I could review them. However all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

