Disneyland

I REALLY want to go to Disneyland and it doesn’t help that everyone is posting pictures of their trips lol. We are trying to wait till Mason is a bit older, we set a date for 2015 but honestly I don’t know if I can wait that long!! But we need to save for the trip, and wait till Mason is old enough to somewhat be grateful for everything he receives.  He asks for EVERYTHING all the time and throws a fit when he doesn’t get it and I honestly don’t want to have to deal with a spoiled brat in the middle of Disneyland’s crowds. So, I will be counting down the days till 2015 :)

I also can’t wait for Universal studios, Knotts berry farm, spending a lot of time on CA beaches, Medieval times, taking a stars home tour(yes, I’m that dork hehe), and all the other tourist fun!

The last time I went to Disneyland was when I was a kid. WAY too long ago!

20 Year Old Photos
Enjoy




2 comments

  1. I've never been to Disneyland, so I can't wait to be able to take my son! He will be three in April, so we want to wait a few more years also. I want him to be able to go on the rides and remember it.

  2. I remember when my parents took us to Disneyland the first time:) I had just turned 4 and was ready to experience everything princess and Minnie Mouse!Thank you so much for your comment on my blog! The chili place is beyond amazing and has vegan options for me so we are quite obsessed!

Leave a Reply

