Holiday VoxBox 2012

I’m so excited to have received and reviewed my very first VoxBox!! (Hey you could have the opportunity too, just leave me a comment with your email address I’ll send you an invite)

I had such a wonderful first experience would love to tell & show you how much I liked (or disliked) a product.  You can also follow me through twitter or instagram, or both ;) I post throughout my whole experience.

Quaker Real Medleys Oatmeal+: $1.79 per cup It’s a great on the go breakfast, and very filling. I really want to try the Berry flavor! But I received the Peach Almond flavor and I really loved the almonds in it but I’m not too big a fan of Peach in my oatmeal so I gave it to my hubby and he gobbled it right up. 
NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine: $2.49 I really liked this lipshine, I tried the nude color and you could use it for day or night. Not to mention the price! It has a non sticky feel, adds moisture to your lips. 
Kiss Nail Dress: $6.99 Usually I’m not a “dress up” your nails kinda gal, I stick to one color, nothing special but I gave these a try. They actually looked pretty good and didn’t look like stickers. Easy to apply, easy to remove, they last about 2 weeks.


EBOOST: $28 for a box of 20 effervescent powders, $39 for box of 30 powders, $39 for box of 12 shots They are a good energy boost, or if you feel a cold coming on to get that vitamin boost. The flavor was good, all though I didn’t finish the whole drink because I get sick from sugar free stuff and started getting a headache and stomache. 

Goody Quikstyle Brush (Paddle or Half Round Styler): $11.99 Super absorbent microfiber bristles removes up to 30% of water as you style. Like a towel and brush in one. Loved this brush, it’s a lot better on your hair then using a hair dryer to dry your hair. I shed a lot of hair and it wasn’t really hard to clean out either.

Sole Society You can find shoes as low as $25 when you use the code influenster25 $25 off your first purchase, ends 1/31/2013. And free shipping

Montagne Jeunesse Face Masks: under $2 I tried the chocolate face mask, first off it smelled so good and left my face very smooth.

I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program, however all opinions expressed here are my own. 
Leave a Reply

