Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh & giveaway

I’ve been using roll-on Dry Idea deodorants for the past couple months now and I’m still loving it. But don’t worry for you people who don’t like the roll-on deodorant; it also comes in Aerosol and Clear Gel kinds. This time I was able to try out the Fresh scented one. 
Loved and it was still gentle on my sensitive skin(it’s hypoallergenic).
Odor protection that lasts for 72 hours, keeps you feeling clean and confident all day long.
Formulated with Vitamin E for silky smooth application.
It only takes a few seconds for it to dry after you apply and it smells so lovely.

“Never Let Them See You Sweat”
Sweepstakes– Dry Idea brand is hosting a consumer sweepstakes. One grand prize winner will receive $500 and 10 additional winners will receive $50, enter here!
Now time for a GIVEAWAY! I’m so happy to announce I get to give 3 of my readers a coupon for a free deodorant. Enter below on the rafflecopter, ends 3/13 good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Dry Idea brand provided a free sample of their Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh brand antiperspirant and deodorant so I could review it. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.
Leave a Reply

