Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blends & giveaway!

Honey Bunches of Oats with almonds has been my favorite cereal over the past 10 years(even my 4 year old loves it). So, I was excited to try the new kind. 
My husband and I both gave the cereal a try. He loves mango’s and really liked it, he’s also the cereal eater in the house and usually his cereal choice is loaded with sugar. That’s why I love all the Honey Bunches of Oats, Tropical Blends because they are healthy but also satisfies the sweet tooth!!
And usually I don’t like any fruit in my cereal cause it taste like I’m eating some kind of scented lotion/candle/soap (hopefully that doesn’t make me sound like a weirdo lol?!) but surprisingly this wasn’t so bad, the coconut balanced out the fruit taste. It was very good!
Crispy mango flavored flakes combine with real coconut shavings and coconut flavored granola clusters in NEW Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blends.
10g Whole Grain
120 Calories
6g Sugar
9 Essential Vitamins & Mineral including 60% Daily Value of iron
4 Wholesome Grains
Heart Healthy (0g trans fat, 0.5g saturated fats, 0mg cholesterol)
WIC Eligible
Like I said this cereal is perfect for breakfast or when your craving something sweet!
We love Post Cereal!

Giveaway time! 3 lucky readers will each win one coupon for a free box of Honey Bunches of Oats! Ends 3/19

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Post provided a free sample of their Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blends so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.
Leave a Reply

