Purex with Crystals Fragrance & giveaway

Before I was sent a bottle to review, I had actually just went to the store and bought some. I LOVE the Purex Crystals fabric softener so I was excited to try the laundry detergent with the Crystals already in it. Love the scent, love how it’s 2-1, get’s the stains out.
And if you happen to see the Purex with Crystals with the Tropical Splash one, GET IT! You will just want to sit in the laundry room all day, it smells that good and don’t forget to come back to my blog and let me know where you found it so I can rush to that store :)
It is gentle enough for my 4 year old’s clothes and I haven’t had any problems with my sensitive skin.

DirtLift Action
In 2013, the entire family of Purex detergents will have the power of DirtLift Action which works deep into clothes to get out dirt. With the deep cleaning power of Purex DirtLift Action, you can rest assured that your clothes will stay bright, white and clean. 
Sweepstakes. Purex is proud to introduce the Experience the Enchantment Sweepstakes featuring Purex detergent plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance. One lucky winner will receive $1,000 and a year of FREE Purex detergent plus Fabric Softener, while 500 second place winners get to try this powerful, fresh detergent for FREE! Enter here!

Giveaway! 1 lucky reader will win 3 coupons, yeah that’s right I’m changing things up and giving all the coupons to one lucky person! Each coupon is good for one free bottle of Purex detergent plus fabric softener with Crystals Fragrance. ends 4/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Purex brand provided me with a sample of Purex detergent plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance in exchange for a product review. However, all opinions expressed here are my own.
One comment

Leave a Reply

