The Croods – a must see!

The Croods (2013) Poster
coming to theater’s march 22!
Mason and I were able to go to an advanced screening of The Croods! I will just say from the trailers I wasn’t too impressed and thought it was just going to be just another kid movie that I had to sit through. Well, I was very surprised how good it was, I watched the whole thing with no day dreaming ;) and was sad when it was over. It was such a cute story, lots of funny parts, made me teary eyed even, loved the 3D and usually not a fan of 3D movies either. Mason loved it and kept his attention the whole time, keeps talking about how much he wants to go see it again. Kids and adults of all ages will love it.

PS. On a side note, I was very impressed by AMC theater’s snack selection. They had a smaller soda and popcorn combo, and the kids pack was a good size popcorn, fruit snack and a water bottle option! Good job AMC!

We were not compensated in anyway, we did receive advanced screening tickets from 20th Century Fox. However, all opinions expressed here are my own.
Leave a Reply

