Photo Dump

It’s been a while since I dumped a ton of photos and a lot has happened this summer. {I just looked and it’s been since July!} I’ll try not to bore you with photos you may have already seen on instagram!

Mason and his cousin saying goodbye, aren’t they cute! It’s crazy how quickly they grow up in a month, Mason just looked at this picture and gagged lol.
Mt Rainier- Isn’t PNW the best?!!
My little sister, Mason took this picture
My niece and the one below is my sister and I, pictures Mason took
“The great valley” according to my niece
My cousins daughters quinceanera
Northwest Trek with the family
A friends birthday party. Friends since childhood, the one on the far left 20 year friendship!
2 comments

Leave a Reply

