Tiny Prints Holiday Cards & Gifts (& giveaway!) Hurry ends 10/23

The HOLIDAYS are coming! Yeppie! Something I look forward to every year is Christmas/Holiday cards, I love sending them out and love going to the mailbox, opening it up and seeing a card envelope. It’s like a present every time! And honestly it kinda is, because we can’t afford to give all our family and friends a present so we mail them a card with our picture on it :)

I have been sending Christmas cards since I can remember. A couple years ago my aunt told me I’m the only one who sends her a card and she gets excited every year, that put a smile on my face. Right now the fad is the photo cards, and I am always searching the best place to order mine every year. I like to look for cute designs but most importantly good prices, because the holidays are an expensive time.
Shutterfly is a great place to order your Christmas cards; not only cute designs but affordable prices!!
My favorite designs and this is just a few! There are a ton more!

New card design styles for 2013 – 5×7 folded tri fold & back of card designs

Classic: Traditional colors, iconic illustrations, aspirational sentiments, snowflakes, monogram

Contemporary: trend forward colors, texture and layering, water color techniques, shine, glitter, Instagram pictures are perfect for this style

Whimsy: humor and nostalgia meet, fun sentiments

Merry and Bright: all about color and having fun

Religious: metallic type treatments, incorporated story ideas

Photo Basics: multiple colors, vertical type, family name highlights



Shutterfly not only has Holiday cards, but Photo Gifts as well. New Arrivals; iPad cases, table runners, wood wall art, dry erase decals, curved glass prints, pillows. And many many more!! So make your holiday gifts more personal!
GIVEAWAY! The people at Shutterfly are generously giving one lucky reader a $50 off your total order at Shutterfly(plus free shipping!) US only. HURRY Ends 10/23
I was compensated with a credit towards Shutterfly products. However, all opinions expressed here are my own.

    data-pin-hover=”true”

>

13 comments

  1. Oh my goodness, I love all the shutterfly card options. I ADORE Shutterfly. :) But I think my fav would be the Spread Joy & Love card. Super cute. :)

Leave a Reply

