Did you notice the switch?

I decided to switch from blogger to wordpress. Never really thought about it till yesterday and all of a sudden decided to make the switch! Honestly it wasn’t hard at all to transfer everything, wordpress does it all. The most time consuming thing is switching all the links(facebook, twitter, bloglovin, ect). I’d say save your money and do it yourself :) Just my opinion.

The reasons I made the switch(everyone’s reasons) is for better SEO and I didn’t want the risk of my blog being deleted by blogger. That’s something you don’t think about much, what if one day you go to look at your blog and it’s gone. Your journal is gone. That makes me a little sad.

 

So, here I am at wordpress. I like the look of the dashboard, it’s simple, I’m getting used to the newness of it all.

One comment

Leave a Reply

