Heart

Everytime Mason gets on the school bus it reminds me of all the children and teachers who lost their lives at Sandy Hook. It must be the age, all those babies lost their lives the same age Mason is. But every morning while he is getting on the bus I have to stop myself from tearing up and it reminds me life is precious and you don’t know if that will be the last time you get to see/talk to them. I’m starting to cry now just thinking about those babies, it just really touched home. Always in my thoughts and prayers!

image

Leave a Reply

