Daily post

As you can see I haven’t been around the blogland lately & I suck at the daily blogging. But I’m totally okay with that; we have been crazy busy with the headcold, getting everything all ready for the holidays. We finally rearranged the living room & office and currently have no internet on the computer (so this post will have to be done on my phone)… Mostly spending as much time with my family as I can, the internet addiction was getting a little out of hand.

So, here’s to setting my priority’s straight! Check my email, clean the bathroom, dishes and then bus stop for the kid :)
Mason: “shows aren’t important, laying with your kid is” … something I always try to remember!

One comment

Leave a Reply

