My baby

image

I can’t believe I almost have a 1st grader. Only 4 months left of kindergarten, it has flown by.

Next year won’t be much different considering he already goes full day and rides the bus. I just can’t believe it makes me want to cry, he is growing up too quickly ;(

Which brings me to having baby fever; occasionally I want another then I change my mind when I think about diapers, no sleep, and tantrums! I just don’t want to start over. Maybe someday we’ll do foster care for children and can get my baby fix :)

One comment

Leave a Reply

